Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search



Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 03, 2011

 
Breakfast with Champions - Burlington, Vermont
5/3/2011
 
Pueblo Community Breakfast
5/3/2011
Location: Pueblo, Colorado    Time: 7:00 to 8:30 a.m.
 
Breakfast with Champions- Burlington, Vermont
5/3/2011
Location: Colchester, Vermont    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 
36th Annual Tribute Dinner - NYC
5/3/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 9:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

 
Man Up: Birthday Bash & Oyster Fry
4/26/2011
Location: Sterling, Colorado    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 21, 2011

 
Women of Distinction, Austin
4/21/2011
Location: Austin   
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

 
Corporate Cookie Connection
4/19/2011
Time: 10am - 3pm
 

Thursday, April 14, 2011

 
 

Saturday, April 09, 2011

 
Recognition of Excellence - Salt Lake City, Utah
4/9/2011
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

 
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

 
2011 Women of Distinction Luncheon - Tampa, Florida
3/22/2011
Location: Tampa, Florida   
2011 Women of Distinction Luncheon - Tampa, Florida

Saturday, March 19, 2011

 
Dazzling Desserts - Recipes for Success
3/19/2011
Location: Mansfield , Ohio   
Dazzling Desserts - Recipes for Success

Sunday, March 13, 2011

 
Girl Scout Birthday Celebration Alumnae Luncheon
3/13/2011
Location: Yorba Linda, California   
 

Saturday, March 12, 2011

 
Dazzling Desserts - Recipes for Success
3/12/2011
Location: Nashport, Ohio   
Dazzling Desserts - Recipes for Success

Thursday, March 10, 2011

 
Women of Distinction - San Angelo, Texas
3/10/2011
Location: San Angelo   
 
Displaying page 6 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Council Events Calendar

10/14/2014 » 10/19/2014
2014 Girl Scout Convention

10/25/2014
A gathering ToGetHerThere

11/21/2014
A gathering ToGetHerThere