Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search



Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

 
Alum Meet & Greet-Queensbury
7/20/2010
Location: Queensbury , New York    Time: From 6:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, June 21, 2010

 
2012 Tournament of Roses Parade
6/21/2010
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Monday, June 14, 2010

 
2012 Tournament of Roses Parade
6/14/2010
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Sunday, June 13, 2010

 
2010 Gold Award Ceremony
6/13/2010
Location: Pasadena, California   
 

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

 
SPRING CARE DAY @ CAMP FISHERVILLE
5/26/2010
Location: Fisherville, Tennessee    Time: From 9 am to 2 pm
 

Saturday, May 22, 2010

 
GSNWGL Annual Meeting
5/22/2010
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

 
Awards of Distinction Dinner, Pittsburgh
5/19/2010
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

 
Winner Trivia Contest
5/12/2010
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, May 10, 2010

 
2012 Tournament of Roses Parade
5/10/2010
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Saturday, April 24, 2010

 
GSNIM 2010 Annual Meeting and Adult Recognition
4/24/2010
Location: Logansport, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM to ???
 

Saturday, April 10, 2010

 
LUNCHEON & SILENT AUCTION
4/10/2010
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida, Florida    Time: From 11:00AM until 2:00 PM
Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Friday, February 26, 2010

 
Note to Group Administrators
2/26/2010 » 3/5/2010
 

Thursday, February 18, 2010

 
Alumnae Website Survey Question Testing
2/18/2010
 
Displaying page 11 of 11
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Council Events Calendar

11/21/2014
A gathering ToGetHerThere